Musicalia > Bruce Springsteen > Western stars > Tucson train
Destacado: 'Brightest blue' es el cuarto álbum de Ellie Goulding
El disco te parece que es:

Tucson train es el tercer corte y tercer avance del álbum Western stars de Bruce Springsteen (2019).

La canción cuenta con un vídeo oficial dirigido por Thom Zimny, estrenado el 30 de mayo de 2019.



I got so down and out in Frisco
Tired of the pills and the rain
I picked up, headed for sunshine
I left a good thing behind
Seemed all of our love was in vain
My baby's coming in on the Tucson train

I come here lookin' for a new life
One I wouldn't have to explain
To that voice that keeps me awake at night
When a little peace would make everything right
If I could just turn off my brain
Now my baby's coming in on the Tucson train

We fought hard over nothin'
We fought till nothin' remained
I've carried that nothin' for a long time
Now I carry my operator's license
And spend my day just runnin' this crane
My baby's coming in on the Tucson train

Hard work'll clear your mind and body
The hard sun will burn out the pain
If they're lookin' for me, tell 'em buddy
I'm waitin' down at the station
Just prayin' to the five-fifteen
I'll wait all God's creation
Just to show her a man can change
Now my baby's coming in on the Tucson train

On the Tucson train
On the Tucson train
Waitin' on the five-fifteen
Here she comes

* Las letras de canciones están protegidas por las leyes de derechos de autor y son propiedad de sus respectivos titulares. En se utilizan exclusivamente para promocionar e informar sobre los trabajos de los artistas