Musicalia > King of the fall
Destacado: 'Seremos' es el décimo álbum de estudio de Ismael Serrano

King of the fall

The Weeknd

King of the fall es un avance del segundo álbum de estudio de The Weeknd.

Con Sky Ferreira en la portada el videoclip se estrena el 29 de agosto de 2014.



[Verse 1:]
I'm added up added up
I just ate a plate for breakfast
Put it in the cup then I mix it up with Texas
Traps feeling heavy like a midget on my necklace
Bitches that we came with got all of your bitches jealous
Bout to leave the crib with a couple of my pirates
Drivin by the streets we used to walk through like a triumph
Mix it in the potion like a science
That liquid G diet got a nigga so quiet
Cause the shit so strong got me feeling like I'm dying
The shit so raw nothing else can get me higher
Only time you see me is when I'm balling with my niggas
Cause my life too private, my ride too private
My flight too private, my shows so riot
My jaw so tired, I go all night in my city to the fall
Then it's time for me to fly her
I got a girl at home even though she ain't buying

And she gon give it up cause she know I might like it [x4]
Baby girl you know I like, baby you know just what I like

[Verse 2:]
Don't be mad let her get hers, don't be mad let her get hers
She make her own luck, she don't give a fuck
She tryna have fun, take a break from the love
Man your girl so bad let me get her, your girl so bad let me get her
I make my own luck, I make that pussy talk
On call to the fall, he can like it or not
Nigga back the fuck up
If you ain't with me motherfucker you against me
If you ain't complimenting, nigga you offending
I been out here last year wasting hella time
XO is the only time investment
Them fall shows every year like a birthday
And I'm a do it every day in my birthplace
And I ain't been this gone since Thursday
I never said that I'd be sober in the first place


[Verse 3:]
Baby girl, you know what I love
Baby, you know just what I love
I just passed that liquor full of love stench
I just sold out the 02 at my own pace
I can say that I'm attached to nobody
I been getting paper while these niggas tryna starve me
Shout my nigga Doc that's a mentor
Had some bad business, nothing personal
Another world I thought we'd back up
Some young Quincy Jones, dark skin Michael Jackson
And these the motherfuckers that they package
New shit, hope it's sounding like my past shit
Bring your girl to my show get her floor seats
Then she go downtown like she owe me
XO, XO, XO, mix it up, pour it up, take it down slow
This my sound, nigga fuck your sound
Did it from the ground, ask around, bitch where that touchdown


[Verse 4:]
When I touch down I'm a change shit up
Fuck a new man, I'm a break it up
He can come back when I go on the road
But, that pussy mine for the next three months
'Cause the kid back, kid back, kid back
Cop ten whips for my niggas when we land
Queen street, nigga making money overseas
Had a few more debts, I'm a pay it all in cash
Shout out XO, shout out to the boy broke bread on tour, man it's all love now
Shout out my nigga stix, doing good in these streets
Man he popping more bottles then us right now
Reason why they stressing, city never sunny
When the kid come through more niggas than apollo
But ain't shit funny, can't nobody stop me
All my hoes trained I make all of them swallow
All of them swallow, all of them swallow, all of them swallow I make all of them swallow
All of them swallow, all of them swallow, all of them swallow, I make all of them swallow.
All of them swallow, all of them swallow, all of them swallow, I make all of them swallow
All of, all of, all of them swallow, I make all of them swallow

* Las letras de canciones están protegidas por las leyes de derechos de autor y son propiedad de sus respectivos titulares. En se utilizan exclusivamente para promocionar e informar sobre los trabajos de los artistas