Musicalia > Arcade Fire > Reflektor > Normal person
Destacado: 'Nadie sabe lo que va a pasar mañana' es el nuevo disco de Bad Bunny

Normal person

Arcade Fire
El disco te parece que es:

Normal person es el quinto corte de Reflektor (2013), el cuarto álbum de Arcade Fire.


Is anything as strange as a normal person?
Is anyone as cruel as a normal person?
Waiting after school, you want to know if you're normal too
Well, are you?

I'm so confused, am I a normal person?
You know, I can't tell if I'm a normal person, it's true
I think I'm cool enough, but am I cruel enough...
Am I cruel enough... for you?

Break it down until everything is normal now
I know

Take their tea at two, all the normal people, they do
They burned the jungle down, while you were sleeping it grew
You dream in English now, in proper English
Look how you're just the same as me
It's through!

If that's what's normal now, I don't want to know!
Mama, don't make me go!

When they get excited they try to hide it (...No!)
Look at those normals go!

If that's what's normal now, I don't want to know
If that's what's normal now...

Maybe if you have together, you can make the changes in our hearts
And if you hang together, you can change us, just where should you start?

I've never really ever met a normal person ( you)

How do you do?

Compositores: Tim Kingsbury, Win Butler, William Butler, Richard R. Parry, Regine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara
Copyright: Emi Music Publishing Ltd.

* Las letras de canciones están protegidas por las leyes de derechos de autor y son propiedad de sus respectivos titulares. En se utilizan exclusivamente para promocionar e informar sobre los trabajos de los artistas