Musicalia > Bullet for My Valentine > Bullet for My Valentine > Omen
Destacado: 'Fossora' es el décimo álbum de estudio de Björk
El disco te parece que es:

Omen es el primer avance de la edición deluxe (2022) del séptimo y homónimo álbum de Bullet for My Valentine (2021). Estreno del video con letra el 8 de abril de 2022.


Its in your head
Its in your bones
Its in your heart
Its in your soul
Pushing the limits possessed by the spirits
You’re losing control of yourself
Feel the resistance forget your existence
In time you’ll get used to the taste
Its in your blood
Its breeding deep inside those bones
Now feel it breaking out
And tearing up your soul
Now you’re alive
Awake in your own paradise
Embrace this energy
And free yourself from misery
Time to breathe
These words have been spoken
You can’t believe the lies of the omen
You’ll never know if its a dream or reality
Time to heal or demons will drag you down
Live for the moment the future is broken
This focus you just can’t repel
Minute by minute you’re pushed to the limit
And getting too close to the edge
Now you’re alive
And need to feed this appetite
Now hear it screaming out
And burning up inside
Are you alive
Embrace this energy
And free myself from misery

* Las letras de canciones están protegidas por las leyes de derechos de autor y son propiedad de sus respectivos titulares. En se utilizan exclusivamente para promocionar e informar sobre los trabajos de los artistas