Musicalia > Halsey > Hopeless fountain kingdom > Lie
Destacado: 'Mimétika' es el nuevo disco de Mónica Naranjo
El disco te parece que es:

Lie es una canción de Halsey incluida en su segundo álbum, Hopeless fountain kingdom (2017).


[Estrofa 1: Halsey]
Breakfast is cold, as cold as our bed
I'm watching you choke down the words that you said
I watch you devour, mistake me for bread
Well boy, is you fed? Or are you misled?
I gave you the messiest head
You give me the messiest head
Oh, you're turnin' red
'Cause I'm tryna give the impression that I get the message you wish I was dead

[Pre-Estribillo: Halsey]
See you 'bouta break a sweat (I, I, I)
I won't let us finish yet (I, I, I)
Please don't take this as a threat (I, I, I)
All I'm sayin' is if you don't love me no more, then

[Estribillo: Halsey]
Lie, lie
Lie, lie

[Estrofa 2: Quavo]
I heard what you said (what she say?)
You talk about your head game (oh)
I know that it's fire flame (fire)
Your mouth make a hurricane (splash)
You notice that we in love (love)
That's something we cannot change (no)
It's the plans we should arrange (plans)
Treat her right and she won't complain (yeah)
Bring back the title (bring it back)
She tall like the Eiffel (yeah)
Got no one to lie to (no)
There's no need to lie no more (ayy)
Bring me a trial (bring)
Every move's vital (ooh)
What you gon' die for
When everything you told lies? Alright

[Estribillo: Halsey]
Lie, lie
Lie, lie
Lie, lie
Lie, lie

* Las letras de canciones están protegidas por las leyes de derechos de autor y son propiedad de sus respectivos titulares. En se utilizan exclusivamente para promocionar e informar sobre los trabajos de los artistas